Next Holiday That Is Coming Up:

Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)




2016 US Holidays & Important Dates

Day Date Year Holiday Comments
Wednesday February 10 2016 Ash Wednesday
Sunday February 14 2016 Valentine’s Day
Monday February 15 2016 Presidents’ Day (Washington’s Birthday)
Tuesday March 08 2016 International Women’s Day
Thursday March 17 2016 Saint Patrick’s Day
Sunday March 20 2016 Palm Sunday
Friday March 25 2016 Good Friday
Sunday March 27 2016 Easter
Friday April 01 2016 April Fools’ Day
Friday April 22 2016 Earth Day
Page 1 of 512345